Hits: 488

The students of department of EEE of DIU are welcomed to submit “Projects” & “Scientific Articles” for the upcoming EEE day within 20 July, 2016.
Contact with the following teachers for more information.
Project Scientific Articles
1. Saikat Basak (SB) 1. Ayed Al Sayem (AS)
2. Rezwan Mohammad Sayeed (RMS) 2. Ahmed Anas Chowdhury (AAC)
3. Tahmid Sami Rahman (TSR) 3. Abid Anjum Sifat (AAS)
4. Md. Asif Chowdhury (MAC) 4. Ashiqul Amin (AA)
5. Md. Abrar Amin (MAA)



(Md. Dara Abdus Satter)
Asst. Professor & Associate Head
Dept. of EEE

FileFile sizeDownloads
Download this file (Notice.pdf)Notice.pdf122 kB108