Daffodil International University

Department of Software Engineering (SWE)

Office of the Chairman of Project/Thesis Committee

March 9, 2016


This is to notify that students who already have completed their Project/Thesis (SWE – 431) pre-defense are asked to submit their required documents on or before 27/03/2016. Students also ask to immediately meet and discuss with their assigned supervisor in order to know the required documents for Project/Thesis submission. List of Assigned Supervisors for the students of final defense are shown in Appendix A.

Ms. Rubaida Easmin                                                                                                                           Dr. Md. Asraf Ali

Lecturer &                                                                                                                                           Associate Professor &

Member, Project/Thesis Committee                                                                                                    Chairman, Project/Thesis Committee                                              Department of Software Engineering                                                                                                          Department of Software Engineering

**NB: For further queries contact with this number: 01847140012.

Appendix A

List of Assigned Supervisor for the Students of Final Defense

No. Student ID Name Area of Thesis/ Project Assigned Supervisor Name Designation
  113-35-232 Nur-e-Arafat DIU Simulation Dr. Touhid Bhuiyan Associate Professor and Head
113-35-226 Farhan Mahmood
  112-35-196 S. A. M. Jubayer Lean Startup Dr. Touhid Bhuiyan Associate Professor and Head
  123-35-336 Maliha Anjum Saki User content development Dr. Touhid Bhuiyan Associate Professor and Head
  121-35-240 Mehedi Hasan Faysal SDLC for Startup Dr. Md. Asraf Ali Associate Professor
  113-35-228 Umma Khatun Jannat E-Commerce Dr. Md. Asraf Ali Associate Professor
  103-35-148 Razu Ahmed Mobile Application Dr. Shaikh Muhammad Allayear Associate Professor
  111-35-164 Nazmus Sakib Software Testing Dr. Shaikh Muhammad Allayear Associate Professor
111-35-165 Samiul  Hasan Khandaker
  113-35-229 Syed Arif Islam E-Commerce Site Md. Khaled Sohel Assistant Professor
  103-35-139 Suzan Mahmud Software Development Methodology Selection Md. Khaled Sohel Assistant Professor
103-35-135 Forhad Miah Lipu
  121-35-243 Md. Faizul Karim Anik Online Autism Skill Care System Shikha Anirban  Assistant Professor
121-35-253 M. Zahidul Islam
  121-35-247 Sheikh Shah Md. Motiur Rahman Open Source Development Shikha Anirban  Assistant Professor
121-35-273 Saiful Alam Mollah
  113-35-214 Mahadi Hasan Khan Software Testing Rashed Karim Head of Software, Daffodile Software Ltd.
113-35-225 Md. Nasim Hasan
  121-35-255 Mohammad Mushfiqur Rahman An Investigation on Technopreneurship Imran Mahmud Senior Lecturer
  121-35-275 Md. Mozammel Hossain Sazal ‘Easy Wallet’ Expanse Manager Imran Mahmud Senior Lecturer
121-35-271 Md. Rakibul Hasan Manik
  121-35-263 Prashanta Kumar Roy Technology Management Imran Mahmud Senior Lecturer
  112-35-207 Mahidul Hasan Shawon

Web based Development

Kaushik Sarker

Senior Lecturer

112-35-200 Md. Shahid Nawaz
  113-35-231 Kamrul Islam

POS System

Kaushik Sarker

Senior Lecturer

  112-35-204 Md. Faysal Hossain Mazed

Web based Account Management System

Kaushik Sarker

Senior Lecturer

112-35-209 Hafiz-Al-Asad
  113-35-222 Md. Asad-Ul-Haque

Games Application

Kaushik Sarker

Senior Lecturer

  121-35-268 Golam Mortuza Software Testing & Quality Assurance Tasnuba Jesmin Senior Lecturer
  121-35-277 Md. Habibullah Belali English to Bengali Translator Fahad Bin Zamal Lecturer
121-35-276 Shanta Islam
  121-35-281 Probhas Ranjan Chanda Web Application Mr. Iftekharul Alam Efat Lecturer
121-35-260 SM Raihan
  121-35-244 Faysal Islam Khan Web Application Afsana Begum Lecturer
121-35-283 Farhana Rahman
  121-35-265 Md. Al Mamun Web Application Rubaida Easmin Lecturer
  121-35-252 Ridwanullah Yousuf Software Testing Syeda Sumbul Hossain Lecturer
121-35-272 Sharmin Sultana
  112-35-205 Md. Sabbir Hasan Android Application Farzana Sadia Lecturer
  121-35-245 Kazi Imadul Islam Technology Management with SE Nusrat Jahan Lecturer
121-35-251 Tapushe Rabaya Toma
  121-35-258 Shafayeat Kabir Sumit Web Application Fahad Bin Zamal Lecturer
121-35-280 Md. Salah Uddin Sajib
  121-35-262 Md. Jahed Bin Jabil Bus Ticket Management System Md. Anwar Hossen Lecturer
113-35-220 Md. Mizanur Rahman
  101-35-109 Md. Mozaffer Rahman Online Menz Care & Reservation Nazia Nishat Lecturer
  123-35-319 Anik Sarker Online E-book Publishing System Mushfiqur Rahman Research Assistant
FileFile sizeDownloads
Download this file (List of Supervisor.docx)List of Supervisor.docx24 kB59